top of page

New Moon Check For Abundance

Yes, it is that time again! Time to put your request out to the Universe, so the Universe Can Respond! This year already feels easier then the last few years. Makes me think I am being set up for a fall...


Not trying to be negative, it is just when so much negative shit happens, Every Single Day, one gets a bit jaded. I am far more than just a bit jaded, I am all the way in the hole!


Using this site to do and be better is my goal for me and for you. I hope you stay with me on the journey I began with Your Spiritual Garden which evolved to My Mermaid Life! Thanks for showing up - for me, for you and for our world!


Today is the New Moon for February - So, let's write this check!


Instructions for your New Moon Check For Abundance February 2023!!!!



Blank check- leave check in checkbook Do NOT fill out the date (but you can register the check to keep track) Pay to the order of: Your Name $ Pay in Full On the next line write again PAY in Full! on Memo Line: Give Thanks! Signed: The Universal Law of Abundance!

Leave your new moon check in a window to receive the powerful rays of this new moon, bringing blessings and light to your intentions.


In the morning, remove your check from the checkbook and place in your treasured space.

About Me

me 2.jpg

#MermaidLife

Posts Archive

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page