top of page

Mermaid Tails Part 1

Are you looking for information on Mermaids! You’ve come to the right place!





Mermaids are one of my favorite "mythical" creatures. But what if they are real? My Life As A Mermaid began in 2011. Life had been quite challenging for me. I began my blog, Your Spiritual Garden and lost my greatest champion, my Godmother (Mama) Writa Johnson. It was a year that followed the absolute worst year of my life. Illness, depression, I almost gave up hope in 2010. The crushing blow of losing Mama the week AFTER I started Your Spiritual Garden was enough to make me want to stop breathing. But I didn't. I paid attention to my messages and continued writing.

I always loved mermaids. So, imagine my astonishment when a message I received stated I was to write a book about a past life - as a mermaid. People already think I am crazy, this pushes things into the certifiable stage. Still, I listened and did exactly what I was told. My Life As A Mermaid is the result.


If mermaids resonate with you, check out the links below and read my book! There may be actual reasons you have the feelings, intuitions and beliefs you hold. They may be based in a lifetime as a mermaid!


Here is the link to an interview I did for Mermaid Monthly!

About Me

me 2.jpg

#MermaidLife

Posts Archive

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page