top of page

New Month, New Joys

Cannot believe it is APRIL! 2023 has been crazy in many ways. We actually never had a "real" winter. In fact, I only wore gloves once or twice and don't think I wore my scarves at all. It never really got cold. My perennials were so confused, they were growing by the end of January. The great news is my daffodils are STILL blooming, and the short cold snaps we had did not kill them. Whew!


It is difficult to get into a new "season" when we never had winter, Maryland is not known for having an actual spring - so now what?




All I know is I am feeling some kinda way. Kinda happy, excited at the possibilities of (?) Just feel like this may be a year to remember. Not sure if it will be a GOOD OR BAD YEAR, just it WILL BE MEMORABLE.


Put in the work to ensure YOUR Year is exactly what YOU want. Can you do that? How can I help? Let me know! Thanks for reading!



About Me

me 2.jpg

#MermaidLife

Posts Archive

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page